AW-16463171190
top of page
Photo de baptiste Praud président de l'association

Presentation of the president 

Meet our passionate president, an exceptional leader who, despite his 14 years, embodies determination and commitment to the animal cause. Discover his inspiring story and his key role in leading our association.

Who am I ?

My name is Baptiste PRAUD, and I am the founder of the ARGOS 42 association. At the age of 14, my deep passion for animal protection led me to create this initiative with the aim of raising awareness among the general public to issues related to abandonment and animal abuse.

 My connection with animals:

 

When I was very little, I was very afraid of dogs , especially that of an acquaintance. By being confronted with this dog, I no longer felt fear and I was even happy to see him. I enjoyed this experience so much that subsequently, when I was 2 years old, I got a dog .

  Why ARGOS 42?

"Since I have had a dog, I have not only realized that life alongside him is wonderful, but also that we don't talk enough about unhappy animals. That's when the big family of ARGOS was born. I firmly believe that every little gesture counts, regardless of our age, and it is this conviction that guides my actions within this association."

My engagement :

"As a young president and founder my goal is to raise awareness and inspire others young and old to join our cause. Together we can make a significant difference in the lives of animals and help create a world where they are treated with love and respect Because it is the new generation who must learn from a young age to treat animals with respect and kindness.

citation
citation
Baptiste president

“Building a world where every living being is respected and protected is the very essence of our mission. Together, as stewards of animal life, we refuse to consent to their treatment as mere merchandise. Every cry, every breath counts in our unwavering commitment to their well-being. »

Baptiste Praud 

Founding President 

bottom of page

AW-16463171190
top of page
Baptiste PRAUD

Présentation du président 

Rencontrez notre président passionné, un leader exceptionnel qui, malgré ses 14 ans, incarne la détermination et l'engagement envers la cause animale. Découvrez son histoire inspirante et son rôle clé dans la direction de notre association.

Qui suis-je ?

Je m'appelle Baptiste PRAUD, et je suis le fondateur de l'association ARGOS 42. À l'âge de 14 ans, ma passion profonde pour la protection animale m'a conduit à créer cette initiative avec pour objectif de sensibiliser le grand public aux problématiques liées aux abandons et à la maltraitance des animaux.

 Ma connexion avec les animaux :

 

Quand j'étais tout petit, j'avais très peur des chiens, en particulier de celui d'une connaissance. À force d'être confronté à ce chien, je n'ai plus ressenti de peur et j'étais même content de le voir. J'ai tellement apprécié cette expérience que par la suite, Il a 2 ans  j'ai eu un chien.

  Pourquoi ARGOS 42 ?

Depuis que j'ai un chien, j'ai non seulement réalisé que la vie à ses côtés est formidable, mais aussi que l'on ne parle pas assez des animaux malheureux. C'est à ce moment que la grande famille d'ARGOS est née. Je crois fermement que chaque petit geste compte, peu importe notre âge, et c'est cette conviction qui guide mes actions au sein de cette association.

Mon engagement :

En tant que jeune président et fondateur mon objectif est de sensibiliser et d'inspirer d'autres jeunes et moins jeunes à se joindre à notre cause. Ensemble, nous pouvons faire une différence significative dans la vie des animaux et contribuer à créer un monde où ils sont traités avec amour et respect. Car c'est la nouvelle génération qui doit apprendre dès le plus jeune âge à traiter les animaux avec respect et bienveillance.

bottom of page